Tags

,

One Tusk is a rich blend of Bollywood, blues, yé-yé and opera, stirred into a hot mix of electronic music leaning towards trip hop and dubstep.



Those interested in something solid that you can slot into your machines, I will be arranging 50 limited edition ‘One Tusk’ CDs in 4-panel lancing packs. The £7 cost includes free postage and packaging to wherever you are in the world.
They should be ready to send out from the middle of January 2016 and I’ll keep everyone up-to-date.
As always, thank you all for your generosity and support!
Moth Equals

PS :I share with my fb page. All functions are active (like, shares, comments). You can access the pages fb artists directly. To share the article wordpress (not my fb publications) in google, wordpress, or fb, open the article by clicking on the title.

